Special

L: Is Papa special?
Me: yep
L: why?
Me: well, do you think I’m special?
L: Yeah
Me: why?
L: because you’re a little bit pretty. And you’re nice and you like to play with me. And you’re calm and I like going to the mailbox with you.
Me: Ok. So what makes papa special?
L: he’s really cool and he has a sword in his office.
Me: nice
L: And Zara is extremely special.
Me: why?
L: because she’s very breakable. And she’s my sister.
Me: yeah. What makes you special?
L: I’m really cool.
Me: that’s cool.
L: yeah. Everyone in our family is the most special in the universe. I think.

One thought on “Special

Leave a Reply

